UKPSC Accountant, Auditor Result – Check UKPSC Answer Key

Here are the Result and Answer Key for the Uttarakhand Public Service Commission Written Exam for the Posts of Accountants and Auditors to work in various departments.

UKPSC Accountant Auditor Result 2015

The examinees can check both the Answer Key and the Result for the UKPSC Recruitment Exams. First of all we would manage to publish the Answer keys which shall be followed by the Result that may take a few days more to be out. Check the links and details from below.

As the part of the Selection through UKPSC, there will be the Screening Test followed by the Main Test. The Screening Test that, known as the Preliminary Exam, was of 150 Marks with multiple choice objective type questions.

There was also the provision for the Negative Marking with 0.25 mark was a loss for any wrong attempt. It made the examinees more cautious while doing the paper. The examinees got sharp 120 minutes to cover 150 Questions 90 from General Studies and 30 each from General Hindi and General Intelligence Test.

The paper was strictly chalked out of the syllabus mentioned by the Commission. The expert team of ours will take a little more time to prepare the UKPSC Accountant and Auditor Answer Keys. We wanna ensure that it is sans errors so that the examinees may not face any inconvenience.

As for the Result, we shall update our post as soon as it shall be available at the official portal from where you will be able to check it by entering your Exam Roll No. The Answer Keys shall also be available at the same official portal from where you would be able to tally your answers by selecting the concerned Paper Set.

The Auditor and Accountant Result shall be available at the official website –

Some GK Update for the upcoming Exams –

In whose memory the National Doctors Day take place in India on 1st of July ?

  • Dr Bidhan Chandra Roy ( Dr BC Roy )

Name the members of the IPL Committee constituted by BCCI to study the Justice Lodha Committee Verdict –

  • Rajiv Shukla – IPL Chairman
  • Anurag Thakur – BCCI Secretary
  • Anirudh Chaudhary – BCCI Treasured
  • Saurav Ganguli

Join the Discussion